Giveaway Winners

I’ve made a decision, and I’m typing it up now so I cannot have another change of heart.

winners

The winner of the Elisalex Dress is Jana  I’ve never seen a comment that long, and boy do I want to see this dress made in silver jacquard!  I was tempted to say that if you had too much I could relieve you of a metre or two!  🙂

The Anna Dress pattern goes to Laurie from Threadbare Stitches.  I hope you will have enough versions of the Anna for your next holiday!

Thank you all so much for your comments & reasons for needing the patterns, they were all so good, I hope you manage to get your hands on the patterns you wanted soon.  I’ve found some new blogs to follow from this so I guess I’ll be seeing you in Blogland!

For the winners, drop me an email:  handmade-1 at live dot co dot uk with your postal address & I’ll get your prize in the post asap so you can get sewing!

Author: Anne W

I love fabric, and sewing. And I could do nothing else but sew, all day, every day, if I could!

4 thoughts on “Giveaway Winners”

  1. What a way to start the week! Thanks Anne, so looking forward to receiving the pattern!

Leave a Reply

