The Stash I need to Swap

After going through my boxes, bags, drawers and hidey-holes, I have grudgingly put together the following to swap in the great stash swap party…

There are also a heap of patterns, please check out the Pinterest board for more.  If you fancy a piece, leave me a comment and I will reserve the fabric for you.  I will remove the item when we have done a swap.  Comments can also be left on the pinterest board.

Black jersey with spotty circles - detail
Black jersey with spotty circles – detail
Black wool with sparkly stripe.  55cm x 150cm wide
Black wool with sparkly stripe. 55cm x 150cm wide

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Black jersey with high elastane content.  Drapes very well, cool to wear.  1.6m x 150cm wide.
Black jersey with high elastane content. Drapes very well, cool to wear. 1.6m x 150cm wide.
Stripe cotton seersucker 1.5m x 140cm wide
Stripe cotton seersucker 1.5m x 140cm wide

 

Grey poly jersey 2m x 150cm wide
Grey poly jersey 2m x 150cm wide

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Black cotton corduroy. 50cm x 120cm wide
Black cotton corduroy. 50cm x 120cm wide
Very dark blue wide wale cotton cord.  50cm x 150cm
Very dark blue wide wale cotton cord. 50cm x 150cm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Black & white wool/poly blend.  50cm x 140cm wide
Black & white wool/poly blend. 50cm x 140cm wide

 

Black wool with sparkly stripe.  55cm x 150cm wide
Black wool with sparkly stripe. 55cm x 150cm wide
Author: Anne W

I love fabric, and sewing. And I could do nothing else but sew, all day, every day, if I could!

11 thoughts on “The Stash I need to Swap”

      1. Thank you! I can wait til I’m in the UK (saves postage!) and if you come to the Blogger meet-up we can swop then. Otherwise you can send it to my girlfriend in London 🙂 Any colours/fabrics you particularly like?

      2. I prefer natural fibres, colours vary as I sew for the Daughters as well as myself. But you cannot go wrong with blues. & greys. & black.. ;p I will see what you have when you post it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

